Produtores Portugueses 2021

Dubscuridade – Stoned [Subciety]
Adubodub – Life Is Tuff [Subciety]
SP – Baza Lá (Sr. DuBong RMX) [Free Download]
Sr. DuBong – Time Fi Dub [Subciety]
Simply Rockers – Haze [Subciety]
YLS ft Incendiário – Leaves [Eyesome]
YLS – Need To > Need To (3WA Remix) [Eyesome]
3WA – Stalagmites Rain > Balaclava [Subaltern]
DJ Ride – RUN [Vision]
HumaNature – Stories > Bloom ft Alpha Rhythm [Spearhead]
D-Haze – Alvorecer [Free Download]
Neurotoxin – Bishop (Molecular Remix) [Skalator]
Molecular ft Gusto – Nothing Is Everlasting [Sofa Sound]
HumaNature & Jabaru – Elephants in the Room [Dispatch]
BassBrothers – Pressure [Digital Terror]
BassBrothers & L-Side ft MC Haribo – Locked [Chronic]


Dubbing Sun – Hail Jah [Moonshine]
Sabasonik – Eminent Dub [Earth & Stone]
Proove – Ask Me Nothing [For The Heads]
Alpha Steppa – Valhalla [Tripedal Crow]
Majical & Kibir La Amlak – Do You Know? [Before Zero]
JahYu – Be Water [Tripedal Crow]
Sabasonik – Eucalyptus [Earth & Stone]
Bidl – London Lockdown > Swivel [Foto Sounds]
BLiCKA – Memory Box [For The Heads]
Darkimh – How Do You Know [Infernal Sounds]
Truth ft Lelijveld – Transition [Deep Dark & Dangerous]
Hebbe – Up Town Dub (J:Kenzo Remix) [DUPLOC]
3wa – Sea Witch [Boka]
Handsome Tiger – Yardman [Badman Studios]
Yoofee – Zuma > Medusa [Locus Sound]
Distinct Motive – WY > WY (Oxossi Remix) [Sub Merchants]
Darkimh – Gloat [Infernal Sounds]


Dub Troubles – Time [Fat Bird]
Pen Dub – Sosban Fach [Ritual Collective]
Asian Dub Foundation – Swarm (Panda Dub Remix) [X-Ray Production]
Pugilist – Fight Authority [Modern Hypnosis]
Radikal Guru ft Troy Berkley – Frequency Stepper [Moonshine]
Medicated ft Rider Shafique – Jah Bless [Dank N Dirty Dubz]
Sir Hiss – Na Di Mi Na [No More Mailouts]
J.Sparrow – Just The Same [Self-Released]
Sepia – Black Moon [Dungeon Beats]
Teffa – Attention [Low End Music]
Kotei – ICHI (Glume & Phossa Remix) [Romulus]
Maes – The Whistling Winds [SmallPrint]
Metro – Transition X [Ortem]
Bartholomew Kind – Would You Do That To Me? [Cheeky Music Group]
Sl8r – Back To Me [Nuusic]
Bartholomew Kind – Sweetheart [Cheeky Music Group]
Low End Activist – Engineers Origins [Sneaker Social Club]

This Way Records

Akcept ft Another Channel – Transmission [Moth Club]
Pugilist – True King [Navy Cut]
Akcept ft Tailored Sound – Moonlight [Moth Club]
Biodub ft Ama Akroma – Vampire [Moth Club]
Tubby Isiah – Only Me [Moonshine]
Mystic Fyah ft Natty Fred – Fool a Dis [forthcoming This Way]
Another Channel – Untitled [Free Download]
Leo James ft Shanee – Speak Back [Navy Cut]
Frenk Dublin – Dischord (Dub Mix) [Self-Released]
Mystic Fyah – Eles Andam Aí [forthcoming This Way]
Rhythm & Sound – Let Jah Love Come (Sweet Substance Remix) [Burial Mix]
Masis – Singers and Players (Maes Remix) [Dub Communication]
Versa – Breakthrough [System]
Xtanki & Dubio – Rhythm Dub [Subciety]


B-Say – Lion’s Paw > Zoned [Dirty Beats Music]
Dem Dub – Mellow [Liontown]
JahYu ft Wortfetzen – One Day [Tripedal Crow]
Radikal Guru ft Lady Skavya – Lost and Found [Moonshine]
Ourman – Sp00ns [DUPLOC]
Ourman – Rub A Thug [White Peach]
Mungk – Macaque [DUPLOC]
Ghetts ft Stormzy & Ghetto – Skengman [Warner]
Silkie – Big 45 (Cimm Remix) [Deep Medi]
Ternion Sound – 422 [Self-Released]
Nothingnice, Hayz & Riko Dan – Hawkeye [Durkle Disco]
Brightwing – Euphoria (Dub) [Badman Studios]
Nomine & 9er & Digital – Run from It [Nomine]
Necrotype – Treetops > Priam’s Treasure [Repertoire]
Kessler – Lambert Rise [Shall Not Fade]
DJ soFa – Skatta [Straight Up Breakbeat]

The Other Side of Dub

Unitone Hi-Fi – Racehorse [WordSound]
Andy Mac – Stormy [Idle Hands]
I:Cube – Le Dub [Versatile]
Grace Jones – Hurricane Dub [Wall Of Sound]
Massive Attack vs Mad Professor – Cool Monsoon (Weather Storm) [Wild Bunch]
Khruangbin – With All The World [Night Time Stories]
Seekers International – TekWeh [No Corner]
Schlachthofbronx – Blurred Vision [Rave and Romance]
Cool Hipnoise – Kama Kove (Discomix) [Select Cuts]
Blundetto – Nautilus (Dub) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Degrees of Freedom – For You (Dub) [Outlook]
Joe Armon-Jones – Mollison Dub [Brownswood]

Portuguese Bass Music 2020

Jahm Joule – Olha o Dub (Mystic Fyah Remix) [Subciety]
Skalator – Beatbox Dub [Subciety]
Ilana Bryne – Exclusive Shit Holds No Weight [naive]
Maria Amor – Feelings Plaza [naive]
Assafrão – APL [Quantica]
A.k.Adrix – Ambiente Spiritual [Principe]
Nídia – Capacidades [Principe]
A.k.Adrix – Positividades [Principe]
Black Cadmium – Chemistry (Till the Break of Dawn Mix) [naive]
Nazar ft Citizen Boy – 2 African Sickos [Self-Released]
Skalator – Rundown Babylon [Subciety]
Tempura the Purple Boy – Mata Bicho [Undergarden]
Vilamar – Vilamar 03 [Vilamar]
3WA – Bedouin > Templar [Self-Released]
Vilamar – Vilamar 02 > Vilamar 01 [Vilamar]
Silvestre – Sozinho [R&S]
Assafrão – Rave Come Down [Quantica]


Radikal Guru – The Dreamer [Moonshine]
Radikal Guru ft Vale – Riddim 1 [Moonshine]
Chad Dubz – Space Cadet > F*cking Seriously [Foundation Audio]
Sweepa & Tosti – Kopstoot [Basskruit]
Sweepa & Tosti – Ketel (TMSV Remix) [Basskruit]
Kami-O – Saar [FKOF]
Flowdan & Abstrakt Sonance – Banging Like a 45 [Spentshell Ltd]
Ourman – Sol [Free Download]
Ternion Sound – Smoke Em Out [Artikal]
SWR – Isshin’s Theme [Infernal Sounds]
Two Rangers – The Marble [Deep Medi]
Hypho ft Magugu – Flava [eatmybeat]
Hypho ft Rakjay – Respek the History [eatmybeat]
Sevin – Week 3 [Fokuz]
Auris ft RSWT – Red Lights [Differential]
DJ Randall – Time 4 Da Switch [MAC 2]
Surreal – We Were So Good [Fokuz]
T.R.A.C. & Submorphics – Life in Motion (Carlito & Addiction Remix) [V]
Rowpieces – All That Heavenly Glory [Rowtown]


DJ Squarewave, Frenk Dublin & DRS – Word Forbidden [New World Audio]
Frenk Dublin – Cascade One [Dub Communication]
Tubby Isiah – Only Me > Tellaman [Moonshine]
Coki – Dub Grinder [Dont Get It Twisted]
Jahyu meets Baptiste – Evil Dub [Woodland]
Mungk – Warrior Dance (Kodama Remix) [Encrypted]
Soukah – Life Without Meaning (Kodama Remix) [Sub Audio]
Rakjay & Logan – Know Mi [Crucial]
Azu Tiwaline – Terremer [Livity]
Al Wootton – Snake Dance [Livity]
Al Wootton – Starlite Xpress > Gloamer [Trule]
Mystic State – Audition [the chikara project]
Sonic Art & If-Read – Cloud Illusion (Jaskin & Uneven Remix) [Omni Music]
Phillip D Kick – Funk 160 [Astrophonica]
Danny Scrilla – Sparks [Cosmic Bridge]
Arcane – Labyrinth [Rua Sound]
Harmony – Good Love [Deep Jungle]
Mystic State – Mirrors Edge [the chikara project]


01. Xtanki & Dubio – Rhythm Dub
02. Lisbon by Bus – Bombatempo
03. Real Rockers – Gunman Dubplate Mix
04. Delmighty Sounds ft. Soulsista Jo – Samaúma
05. Jah Version – Lockdown Dub
06. Freud – Lower Dub
07. Haileman meets Ras M – Ruled By Positivity
08. Mighty Drop & Andread Blessed – Paz Dub
09. Mighty Lions – Nibiru Dub
10. Mystic Fyah – Feel the Pressure
11. Greenadub ft Dr. Israel – Ghetto Defendant
12. Huba Records Players ft Spenga Eyeziz – Guns Out
13. Simply Rockers – The Creator
14. Jay Dub – Rockers To Rockersv
15. Dubscuridade – Kinki Dub
16. Matty Beatz – Sunrise
17. Medi Sound Station – Nature
18. Natty Fred – African Blood
19. Adubodub – Queen Salad