Bass Music radio show on Oxigenio.FM
A selection of fresh bass beats by Mais Baixo collective


New Episodes

Every Saturday, 01-02 AM [GMT], on Radio Oxigénio - 102.6 FM (Lisbon, Portugal)


Satl ft Tokyo Prose - Hazards [The North Quarter]
Satl ft T.R.A.C. - Limin' [The North Quarter]
Zero T ft Steo - This Condition [The North Quarter]
Mystical Sound - Upright [DNBB]
LTJ Bukem - Flip The Narrative [Drum & Bass Arena]
Chug - Dulcet Tones [Inform]
Selecta J-Man & Rider Shafique - Stay True [Born on Road]
Octavate - Blind in Space [Rollout]
Confusious - That Groove [Fokuz]
Sustance & Visages - I'll Be There [Shogun]
Wreckless - Awoken [Dispatch]
Arkaik & Coma ft Ray Uptown - Mind Games [Flexout]
Frame - Blonde Or Brunette [Unchained]
Horde - Tech Tech [Delta9]
Lupo & DJ Hybrid - Soundboy [Deep in the Jungle]
Black Barrel - More Love [Dispatch]
Unknown Artist - Fall Down [Fokuz]
INK & Loomis - Athena [Ronin Ordinance]

Read More


Whenuknow - Howard [Maison Flora]
Maroki - Birchgrove Pleasure Gardens [e-beamz]
El-B - Love Life [GD4YA]
4TGANG - Piano Wavs > Unpopular [Breaks n Pieces]
Bakey ft Kasia - No Name Groove [Time is Now]
Nitework ft Ell Murphy - Take It Slow [Jucey Tunes]
A:Grade - Gambino [Uprise Audio]
4TGANG - Where This Takes Me? [Breaks n Pieces]
D-DUBLL - Reverse Flow > Nuclear Winter [Self-Released]
Dan Miles - Axis [Maison Flora]
Overmono - So U Kno [Poly Kicks]
Al Wootton - Sirzad [TRULE]
Overmono - BMW Track [Poly Kicks]
DJ Crisps - Luvin U [Cheeky Music Group]
Bakey - Bring It Back [Time is Now]
Mincy - Pretty Misty (99 Nissan Patrol Remix) [Extra Spicy]

Read More


Dubbing Sun - Hail Jah [Moonshine]
Sabasonik - Eminent Dub [Earth & Stone]
Proove - Ask Me Nothing [For The Heads]
Alpha Steppa - Valhalla [Tripedal Crow]
Majical & Kibir La Amlak - Do You Know? [Before Zero]
JahYu - Be Water [Tripedal Crow]
Sabasonik - Eucalyptus [Earth & Stone]
Bidl - London Lockdown > Swivel [Foto Sounds]
BLiCKA - Memory Box [For The Heads]
Darkimh - How Do You Know [Infernal Sounds]
Truth ft Lelijveld - Transition [Deep Dark & Dangerous]
Hebbe - Up Town Dub (J:Kenzo Remix) [DUPLOC]
3wa - Sea Witch [Boka]
Handsome Tiger - Yardman [Badman Studios]
Yoofee - Zuma > Medusa [Locus Sound]
Distinct Motive - WY > WY (Oxossi Remix) [Sub Merchants]
Darkimh - Gloat [Infernal Sounds]

Read More

[10 Anos Mais Baixo]

01. Ease Up George - Come Again [Jam Dem Sounds]
02. Velvet Velour - Cash Register [Scratch Discs]
03. Loopoets ‎- All Systems Go [LOOPOETS]
04. Phone Traxxx - Still Got It [Phone Traxxx]
05. ZeroFG - Knock Knock [Entity London]
06. On1 & Soundboy Cookie - Killin' Everybody [SBON]
07. X-Ray - Bad Man Sounds [Dr Banana]
08. Unknown Artist - Soul Seeker [Ghost Phone]
09. Instinct - Don’t Know [Instinct]
10. Soul Mass Transit System - Nutty Bread Rocks [Dr Banana]
11. Benny Ill ‎- Acre Lane Skank [GD4YA]
12. Sky Joose - Skin Teeth (Interplanetary Criminal SPZL Remix) [Practical Rhythms]
13. Karma - Drizzle (El-B Remix) [GD4YA]
14. Noodles Groove Chronicles & Dub Child - Myron (2step Re:Refix) [Dat Pressure]
15. Melonhead - Change Is Gonna Come (Chewy's Grooveyard Mix) [Dr Banana]
16. DJ Cosworth - Walworth Dreams (4am Walcorde Mix) [Hardline Sounds]
17. Bakey - Take It Further [Time is Now]
18. Peaky Beats - 2001 [Peaky Beats]
19. ZeroFG - Badman Flexi [TXTBK]
20. Notre3k - Bad Boy [Dr Banana]
21. Main Phase - Neater [Hardline Sounds]
22. SPOK - Morchang [Enchanted Rhythms]
23. Unknown Artist - Hit It Tool [Ghost Phone]
24. Unknown Artist - Miss You Anymore [Ghost Phone]

Read More

Guest DJs

Fortnightly we invite portuguese DJs to lead the broadcast