Bass Music radio show on Oxigenio.FM
A selection of fresh bass beats by Mais Baixo collective


New Episodes

Every Saturday, 01-02 AM [GMT], on Radio Oxigénio - 102.6 FM (Lisbon, Portugal)


Sentinel 793 - Wind and Water [Seagrave]
Moullinex & Sara Tavares - Minina di Céu (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) [Discotexas]
Hugo Massien - Beyond Completely Gone > Unpowered Descent [E-Beamz]
Nicolas Duque - Bristol Love (Holloway Remix) [Breaks’n’Pieces]
Interplanetary Criminal & Hypho - Talbot Road [Time is Now]
Tower Block Dreams - Wicked Ya No (Interplanetary Criminal Remix) [Time Is Now]
Sicaria Sound - Caved In [Self-Released]
Arkham Sound - If Only You Knew [Sub Audio]
Monty & T-Man - Apollo (Mystic State Remix) [Artikal Music]
Duckem - Vendista Brigada [Eyesome]
Pharma - Tombos [Locus Sound]
Caucenus ft B4MBA - Fazuzu [XXIII]
SpaceJail & Somah - Into the Catacombs [Next Level]
Duburban - Back For More [3AM Eternal]
Blame - In My Soul [Violet Nights]
Prayer - No One Left [Hooversound]

Read More


B-Say - Lion's Paw > Zoned [Dirty Beats Music]
Dem Dub - Mellow [Liontown]
JahYu ft Wortfetzen - One Day [Tripedal Crow]
Radikal Guru ft Lady Skavya - Lost and Found [Moonshine]
Ourman - Sp00ns [DUPLOC]
Ourman - Rub A Thug [White Peach]
Mungk - Macaque [DUPLOC]
Ghetts ft Stormzy & Ghetto - Skengman [Warner]
Silkie - Big 45 (Cimm Remix) [Deep Medi]
Ternion Sound - 422 [Self-Released]
Nothingnice, Hayz & Riko Dan - Hawkeye [Durkle Disco]
Brightwing - Euphoria (Dub) [Badman Studios]
Nomine & 9er & Digital - Run from It [Nomine]
Necrotype - Treetops > Priam's Treasure [Repertoire]
Kessler - Lambert Rise [Shall Not Fade]
DJ soFa - Skatta [Straight Up Breakbeat]

Read More


01. dBridge - Pure Elegance [Exit Records]
02. Om Unit, Kid Drama - Untitled 4 [Apollo Records]
03. Theory - Deep [Meditator Music]
04. PFM - Crusing Detroit 98 [Moving Shadow]
05. Wetman - Good Teacher [Meditator Music]
06. Sourpuss - Common Ground [Banoffee Pies]
07. Big Bud - Temptation [Creative Source]
08. Orange n Blue - Lightbeeing [Cintamani]
09. SpectraSoul, dBridge - Glimpse (Ivy Lab Remix) [Shogun Audio]
10. Mystic State - Phased Out [The Chikara Project]
11. Steve Spacek - Follow me (Skeptical Remix) [Eglo Records]
12. Mystic State, Congi - Kaleidoscope [The Chikara Project]
13. Quartz, Survey - End Title [Metalheadz]
14. Big Bud - Faceless [Underdog Recordings]
15. Dub Phizix - Spot Light [Metalheadz]
16. Hartta - Hauntology [Banoffee Pies]
17. BLACKY4RD - ??? [Unreleased]
18. BrainWork, Mmml - Had It All [The Chikara Project]
19. Mystic State - Evermore (War Remix) [Yuku]
20. Moostatz - Dark Sun (Clyde Avery Remix) [Samsara Beats]
21. Quartz - Goodbye (Alone Inside) [Metalheadz]
22. Mystic State - Audition [The Chikara Project]
23. Skeptical - Enjoy This Trip [Exit Records]
24. dBridge - Creatures of Habit [Exit Records]
25. Fracture, Kid Drama, Lucie La Mode - Tell Me How [Exit Records]

Read More


30/70, Alex Albrecht - Breaking Tense [WAT]
Diana Oliveira - Goal [Discotexas]
Al Wootton - Ashe [Trule]
RLGNS - bby yoda one fr me [Self-Released]
Nicolas Duque - If I Were [Breaks ‘N’ Pieces]
Diogo - Try Again [Extended]
Subjoi - Bias [Lost Palms]
Shcuro - Bassforce [naive]
My Nu Leng - 1 More Tune [Soft Computing]
Ternion Sound - There is A Cost [Manuka]
Warwick - On The Riddim [Breaks ‘N’ Pieces]
Kessler - Old Wives Tale [Shall Not Fade]
Dark Tantrums - Roots [DAKU]
Schuro - Far Out [naive]
Azul-Revolto - Sem Adubos (Remistura do Diogo) [Infinita]
Client_03 - Thought Disposal [Astrophonica]
MKII - Make Me Feel [Hardcore Energy]

Read More

Guest DJs

Fortnightly we invite portuguese DJs to lead the broadcast